Access your retirement
account anytime, anywhere,
on any device.

MemberDirect Log In / Register How to Register


Retirement Office Staff (512) 458-2551

Member Services Team:

Teresa L. Cantu (x 104) -  Benefits Manager

Larry Abrahamson (x 105) - Member Services Specialist

Catherine Pezulich (x 103) - Member Services Specialist

Lovie Robinson-Laurant (x 110) - Member Services Specialist

Bobbie Simpson (x 100) - Receptionist

Sandra Herrera (x 106) - Member Services Coordinator

Ash Schindler (x 114) - Member Services Coordinator

Lee Wilson (x 113) - Member Services Coordinator

Executive Team:

Christopher Hanson - Executive Director

Russell D. Nash - Chief Operations Officer

Donna Boykin - Chief Financial Officer

David Veal - Chief Investment Officer

Amy N. Kelley - Chief Technology Officer

Jenni Bonds (x 118) - Administrative Assistant

Sarah McCleary (x 130) - Executive Assistant

Michelle Mahaini (x 111) - Senior Services Officer

Mehrin Rahman - Communications Specialist

Jay Inghram - Systems Administrator

Accounting Team:

Bertie Corsentino (x 124) - Accountant

Cathy Edwards (x 109) - Accountant

Yun Quintanilla - Accounting Director

Investments Team:

Ty Sorrel - Director of Investment Implementation

Kelly Doggett - Portfolio Manager, Investment Analytics

David Stafford  - Director of Investment Strategy


E-mail questions or comments about retirement benefits to:

Copyright © 2021 COAERS. All Rights Reserved.